| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | History of Union Efforts in Sugar 1939-'45 | 1 | 1939-1945 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | 1946 Sugar Strike | 2 | 1946 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | ILWU Fliers - ads - etc | 3 | xerox copy of ILWU fliers | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Sugar Workers Hilo HI | 4 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Thompson, Frank 25-48th week (1st Trip) | 5 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Thompson, F. (2nd Trip) | 6 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Dispatcher letters, Thompson to Morris Watson '44-46 | 7 | 1944-1946 | missing |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Summary Record Negotiations. '46 Sugar | 8 | 1946 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Interviews and Themes | 9 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Strikers Arrested and Lawsuits | 10 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Ola'a 10th Anniversary | 11 | 1954 | missing |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Xerox to Lahaina Office | 12 | includes ILWU correspondence xerox | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Maui: Lahaina Unit | 13 | Includes article "Navigating Change: A Journey through Lahaina's Heart and Soul with Eddie and Myrna Kamae" (2008) | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Contemporary News Clips - Sugar | 14 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | ILWU Local 142 | 15 | Flyer, fan, images, program booklet for "A Tribute to Robert McElrath", Annual Restoration, Protection, and Education Project | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Waipahu Centennial | 16 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | 1958 Strike Songs | 17 | 1958 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Revision Comments | 18 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Scripts - Drafts | 19 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | Topics - Themes - Interviews | 20 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | 46 - Do and Check | 21 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | ILWU Housing Survey 1946 | 22 | 1946 | Report on the Sugar Strike Siutation by the Joint Fact Finding Committee , Itnroduction to housing problems and program, "Series A" Tables by Race housing infrastructure, "Series B" tables by island, "Series C" tables by number of rooms, "Series D" by hourly wage, FPHA Housing Questionnaire, Plantation Housing proposal, Instructions to ILWU Stewards and other members assisting in the Hawaiian Islands Plantation Housing Survey, Hawaii Housing Project, Assessed Valuating of Sugar Plantation Housing, Hosuing Survey negotations of ILWU, Asssessed Valuation of Plantation Houses - Sugar (xeroxed File Copy ILWU Library) |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | ILWU Library - Notes | 23 | Includes 1946 Strike - research notes (copy), Kauai Strike Strategy Committee containing financial reports, Unit Strike Strategy Comm. Olaa, Maui Strike Strategy Committee, Birth of Surfriders Athletic Club (1938), | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | The 1946 Sugar Strike in Hawaii and the ILWU (Thesis By Edward Albert Lelling) | 24 | 1946 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | ILWU v. Ackerman | 25 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 3 | 1946 SUGAR STRIKE I | A Study of Public Opinion Concerning the Sugar Strike by HSPA | 26 |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
