| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Public Employees Management Association of Hawaii | 1 | 1975-1981 | Newsclippings |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Chapman Gordon Assistant to President | 2 | 1943-1945 | Correspondences |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | A.F.S.C.M.E. misc. | 3 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | County & Municipal Employees, Local 577 | 4 | 1944-1946 | Correspondences from Ruben Ortiz, Newscilppings 1944-1945 Central Labor Council |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Board of Supervisors Mayer | 5 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Bank Statements 577 | 6 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Central Labor Council | 7 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Secretary of Treasury | 8 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Arnold Zander | 9 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | AFSCME | 10 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | AFSCME 928 | 11 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | American Federation of Government Employees | 12 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Bank Statements 813 | 13 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Collier H. Z. Secretary Treasury | 14 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Tax Reports | 15 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Receipts | 16 | 1945 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Territory Department of Labor | 17 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Viewpoint | 18 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | A.F.S.C.M.E Public Sector Union Breakfast Meetings | 19 | 1973 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | AFL-CIO: S.C.M.E., A.F. OF (1947-1951) | 20 | 1947-1951 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | AFL-CIO: S.C.M.E., A.F. OF (1953-1954) | 21 | 1953-1954 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | AFL-CIO: S.C.M.E., A.F. OF (1955- | 22 | 1955-1981 | Correspondence 1955-1958, Newclippings (1974-1981) |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | A.F.S.C.M.E Unfair Labor Compliant | 23 | 1994-1995 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Arnold S. Zander, Gen. President A.F.S.C.M.E | 24 | 1994-1995 | Correspondence |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Firefighters: Negotiations & Settlements | 25 | 1970-1977 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Non-Member Employees | 26 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | A.F.S.C.M.E. Newsletters | 27 | 2000-2003 | AFSCME Leader Newsletter 2000- 2003, Union Plus Summer 1996, Primetime AFSCME Newsletter Fall 2012 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | A.F.S.C.M.E. In the Public Service | 28 | 23rd International Convention Song Book (1978), Pamplet "Govenment For Sale" (5th Edition), Teaching Thorugh Arts: Poems/Testimonies (1994), Information Packet (1994), | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | Collective Bargaining Agreement | 29 | Collective Bargaining Agreetment for East-West Center Employees (1977-1983), (1983-1993) & (1995-2000). Aug. 24, 1984 Memorandum of Agreement | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 8, Drawer 3 | A.F.S.C.M.E. | A.F.S.C.M.E. Constitution and Booklets | 30 |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
