| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Russia | 1 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Solidarnose-Poland | 2 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Middle East, Critique of Trade Union Rights in Arab States | 3 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Germany | 4 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | England | 5 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | France | 6 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Canada | 7 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Mexico | 8 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Australia | 9 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Pacific | 10 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | New Zealand | 11 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | American Samoa | 12 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Labors Laws -South Pacific | 13 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Philippines & Filipinos Labor Movement | 14 | News clippings related to Filipino labor, airlines, transit strike, pilot strike, cancelled flight routes, Hong Kong maids, Korea, trade unions, execution of death-row inmate, working conditions, protests, marches, water canons, death of workers, Philippine Labor Alert newsletter, Mabuhay International Monitor, wage policy-making, Imelda and Ferdinand Marcos, enslavement, Corazon Aquino, social reforms, Philippine Workers Support Committee, Filipinos in the U.S., Pamantasan at UH Manoa, Negros Island hunger, immigrants to Hawaii, professions, Eddie Lapa, ILWU, HGEA, AFL-CIO, Subic Base, Olongapo, U.S. Troops, militarism, Robert Ortaliz, Kilusang Mayo Uno, Joshua Agsalud, Asian American pouplation in Hawaii, | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | China | 15 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Chinese Unions (Misc.) | 16 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Japan | 17 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Asian Labor - Layoffs | 18 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Korea | 19 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Thailand | 20 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Other Countries Unions | 21 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 4 | INTERNATIONAL UNIONS | Asia Other | 22 | Workers Education Newsletter, World of Work Magazine, International Comparison of Hourly Compensation Cost for Production Workers in Manufacturing 1995, International Labor Organization, Monthly Labor Review, Institute for Cuba and Cuban American Studies, Airline Pilot Unions in Australia, Japan and the U.S.: A test of Cross-National Coverage |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
