| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | 1946 Fil. Importation ILWU | 1 | 1946 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | 1937 Puunene Plantation Strike Virgilio M. Felipe, 5/69 for Jim McCuthech | 2 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Philippine Bureau or Labor Hawaii 1926 | 3 | 1926 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Filipino Community Center | 4 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Maui-1937 Strike-Lymer File- Trial on Fagel | 5 | 1937 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Sec. 8 of the Wagner Act (different languages) | 6 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Sakada | 7 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Maui- Vibora Luviminda 1937 | 8 | 1937 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | 1916 Investigation, Filipino Labor Lord-Labor Committee | 9 | 1916 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Ola'a Sugar Co | 10 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Vibora Luviminda 1937 | 11 | 1937 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | "The Vibora Luviminda and the 1937 Puunene Plantation Strike" by V. Felipe | 12 | 1937 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS FILIPINO | Balmori F. Port 1912 Filipino Labor in Hawaii | 13 | 1912 | - 1_Handwritten notes about Balmori report on Kahuku, Ewa, Oahu, Honolulu, Aiea, Ola'a, Hawaiian Agriculture, Waiakea Mill, Onomea, Peepekeo, Honomu, Hakalau, Laupahoehoe, Union Mill. 2_Report on the Investigation Made by the Hon Joaquin Balmori "About Conditions Under Which the Filipino Laborers are Working in Sugar Plantations in the Territory of Hawaii." 3_Book "The Filipino Exclusion Movement 1927-1935" edited by J. M. Saniel. 4_Article "Pinoy in Paradise: Environment and Adaptation of Pilipinos in Hawaii 1906-1946" by Miriam Sharma. |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS-FILIPINO | "Immigration Conditions in Hawaii" 1910-11, 61st Congress 3rd Session | 13a | 1910-1911 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS-FILIPINO | Filipino Women | 14 | 1_"Immigration of Filipino Women to America" by Jovina Navarro.2_The Filipino Wedding in Waialua Hawaii: Ritual Retention and Ethnic Subculture in a New Setting" by Ruben R. Alcantara | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS-FILIPINO | Articles | 15 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS-FILIPINO | Filipino Work Style and Labor Agreement | 16 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS-FILIPINO | Dissertation "Manila Workers Union" by Melinda Kerkvliet | 17 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS-FILIPINO | Filipino Piecemeal Strike by Reinecke | 18 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS-FILIPINO | Filipino Success Stories - Emme Tommimbang Tribute to Dad | 19 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 36, Drawer 3 | EARLY SUGAR PLANTATIONS-FILIPINO | Filipinos - Article About Filipinos | 20 |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
