| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Inventory Folder | 0.9 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Hawaiian Sguar Industry and Hutchinson Sugar Plantation | 1 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Japanese and Galician Labor of Oahu Sugar | 2 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Hawaiian Sugar Farmers' Wage Hearing | 3 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Sugar Negotiation | 4 | 1949 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Sugar Plantations of Hawaii | 5 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | World Sugar History Newsletter | 6 | 1982-2006 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | ICCSASW Report | 7 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | The End of Hawaii's Plantations: Back to the Future? by Lawrence W. Boyd Jr. | 8 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Hawaii's Sugar Industry: Problems, Outlook and Urban Growth Issues, by the Hawaii Department of Planning and Economic Development | 9 | 1981 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Hawaii's Sugar Industry and Sugarcane Lands: Outlook, Issues and Options by Hawaii Department of Business and Economic Devel9pment | 10 | 1989 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | News clippings regarding sugar in Hawaii and U.S. | 11 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Annotated Bibliographies on Sugar related books | 12 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Alexander and Baldwin Pamphlet "Land and Sea" | 13 | 1995 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Military Intelligence of Japanese, Filipino, Caucasian, and other ethnic groups in Hawaii | 14 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Grove Farm Museum Archive | 15 | 1977 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Inventory and Preservation of Hawaiian Sugar Industry by Edward Beechert | 16 | 1978 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Labor Relations in the Hawaiian Sugar Industry 1850-1937 | 17 | 1978 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Hawaii Agricultural Labor History Forum | 18 | 1980 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Second World Plantation Conference | 19 | 1986 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Technology and the Plantation | 20 | 1986 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Patterns of Resistance and the Social Relations of Production | 21 | 1987 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Beechert Racial Division | 21.1 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Development of Labor Unions | 22 | 1939 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Photos and Appendix Figures for Aupuni book by Beechert | 23 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | National Meeting for the Association of Asian American Studies | 23.1 | 1988 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Southwest Labor Studies Conference | 24 | 1988 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | The International Sugar Economy Conference | 25 | 1990 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Honolulu: Crossroads of the Pacific | 26 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Patterns of Resistance: 1 | 27 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Patterns of Resistance: 2 | 28 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Patterns of Resistance: 3 | 29 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Political Economy of Hawaiian Sugar | 30 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Preserving the History of US Agricultural Literature | 31 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Honolulu Plantation Series Rendered | 32 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Drafts of the Modern Labor Movement and Plantations Closing: A New Era | 33 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Drafts of the Modern Labor Movement and Plantations CLosing: A New Era | 34 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Onomea Sugar Company: National Labor Relations Ballot | 35 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | HSPA Report on Industrial Relations-1 | 36 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | HSPA Report on Industrial Relations-2 | 37 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | HSPA 1924 Strike Material | 38 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | HSPA 1920 Strike | 39 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | HSPA Perspective on Current Issues | 40 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Theodore Kreps Regional Sugar Research | 41 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | United States Sugar Policy | 42 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 1 | ED BEECHERT FILES I | Capital in Hawaiian Sugar: Its Formation and Relation to Labor and Output: 1870-1957 | 43 |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
