| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | Anti-Strikebreaker Bill | 1 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | Anti-Strikebreaker Law 1963 Act 106 | 2 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | AFL - Monthly Survey, etc. Dec. '43 | 3 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | AFL: Federation of Labor, California State | 4 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | AFL-CIO National News | 5 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | AFL-CIO Executive Council George Meany, President | 6 | includes correspondence from Clarence G. Morse to George Meany regarding application of Pacific Far East Line, Inc. to extend shipping services to Hawaii | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | AFL-CIO OI | 7 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | International Confederation of Free Trade Unions | 8 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | The State of Working America | 9 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | Label Letter | 10 | 2011-2022 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | National Labor College | 11 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | Educational Material | 12 | Includes "Common Sense Economics 'The Basic Rap' AFL-CIO Economics Education Program | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | Handbooks | 13 | includes AFL-CIO Handbook for Central Labor Councils, Communities @ Work: The role of public officials in restoring workers' right to organize, Street Heat: Mobilizing to Win: A Guide to Revitalizing the Labor Movement by Mobilizing Members in Communities Across America, Financial Officer's Resource Manual for AFL-CIO Central Labor Councils | |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 10, Drawer 1 | AFL-CIO National | Labor in the Promised Land Script | 14 | Regarding AFL-CIO drive in Houston Texas by NBC Reports |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
