| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Hawaiian Labor Cases |
1 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Hutchinson Misc |
2 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Hall, 1944 |
3 |
1944 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Thompson Hawaii: Jan-April 1946 |
4 |
1946 |
missing |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Hall Reports, 1944 |
5 |
1944 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Thompson, Frank 1-14 Week 9-45 / 5-46 |
8 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Wages, Honoka'a |
7 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Thompson File (misc) |
8 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Payroll 1876ff Honoka'a |
9 |
1876 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
1944-45, Thompson Corres. |
10 |
1944-1945 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Earnings of Sugar Workers, 1940-47 |
11 |
1940-1947 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Scapegoats - CIO Pamphlet |
12 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Civil Rights Cases, 1946 Bouslog |
13 |
1946 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Frank E. Thompson, 1944-46 ILWU Organizing |
14 |
1944-1946 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
NCPAC Newsletter, 1944 |
15 |
1944 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Consolidation, 1945 |
16 |
1945 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
1945 Correspondence |
17 |
1945 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Japanese Immigration to Hawaii (1800s) |
18 |
1800s |
missing |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Labor - J. Waterhouse 1936 OUT |
19 |
1936 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Ola'a Pay Records 1936 - 48 |
20 |
1936-1948 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Industrial Association of HI Newsletters 1936 |
21 |
1936 |
missing |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
ILWU Organizing & Consolidation FET |
22 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Frank Thompson, 7-14-44 |
23 |
1944 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Imori-Meske - DET 1947-49 Intl Reps - Corres. |
24 |
1947-1949 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Remigio Report |
25 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Varona - 1921 Report |
26 |
1921 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
The Duty of Labor Planters Record v 29 pp 8-20 1925 |
27 |
1925 |
missing |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Labor - 1934 - NRA Report |
28 |
1934 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Industrial Survey - A H Young 1926 Re-issue in 1937 |
29 |
1926-1937 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
R A Cooke letter to C A Prosser "jute" bag quote, 6-25-30 imported vs native labor |
30 |
1930 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
C Brewer |
31 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
VOL 1935 |
32 |
1935 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
Organizing 1960 |
33 |
1960 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 32, Drawer 3 |
ILWU I SUGAR |
David Thompson, ILWU Education Director, Big Island Organizing |
34 |
|
|
