| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 4 | CARPENTERS AUPUNI LA'AU | Aupuni, La'au (1493) | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 1 | CARPENTERS I | ACE (comp 745) | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 1 | CARPENTERS I | Pacific Resource Partnership (PRP) | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 1 | CARPENTERS I | Carpenters Local 40 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 1 | CARPENTERS I | 1974-1979 | 1974-1979 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 1 | CARPENTERS I | Carpenters Local 40 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | Kupau | Includes "Publications of Walter H. Kupau in the Year 1961-1969 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | AFL-CIO:Carpenters and Joiners of America, United Brotherhood of (Local 745) | Includes various pamphlets and borchures regarding United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America, worker versus employer rights, housing costs, job security, strikes, vacation, shift premium, dues, labor laws (in Spanish), joining a union, joining leadership, labor and religion | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | Carpenters Union, Local 745 | Includes brochures Hawaii Carpenters Union Local 745, The hawaii Carpenter: Official Publication of the Hawaii Regional Council of Carpenters, news clippings on Ron Taketa | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | Transparency | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | Laborer's Contracts | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | Election 1984 | 1984 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | *1984 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | 1984 Election | 1984 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | *1981 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | 1981 Election | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 2 | CARPENTERS II | 378 Fall 1986 | 1986 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 3 | CARPENTERS III | Carpenters Seminar, Local 745 Oct 11, 1967- Dec. 20, 1967 | 1967 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 3 | CARPENTERS III | Carpenters | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 3 | CARPENTERS III | Carpenter's Apprentice Program July 14-Aug 1, 1969 | 1969 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 3 | CARPENTERS III | Carpenter's Training Program Feb. 8- May 3, 1969 | 1969 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 3 | CARPENTERS III | Carpenter's, Local 745 Newsclippings (Elections of Officers) | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 3 | CARPENTERS IV NEWSPAPERS | Carpenters #745 "The Hawaii Carpenter" 1998- | 1998 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 4 | CARPENTERS IV NEWSPAPERS | Carpenters #745 "The Hawaii Carpenter" 1995-1997 | 1995-1997 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 4 | CARPENTERS IV NEWSPAPERS | Carpenters #745 "The Hawaii Carpenter" 1993-1994 | 1993-1994 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 4 | CARPENTERS IV NEWSPAPERS | Carpenters #745 "The Hawaii Carpenter" 1991-1992 | 1991-1992 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 4 | CARPENTERS IV NEWSPAPERS | Carpenters #745 "The Hawaii Carpenter" 1988-1990 | 1988-1990 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 25, Drawer 4 | CARPENTERS IV NEWSPAPERS | Carpenters #745 "The Hawaii Carpenter" 1972-1987 | 1972-1987 |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
