| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Tourism/Hotels | 1 | News clippings | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | The Hotel Industry - ILWU Pension Plan | 1.1 | 1992 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Naniloa | 2 | News clippings and Hawaii Naniloa Resort vs. ILWU | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Kauai | 3 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | ILWU Pacific Beach | 4 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Big Island | 5 | news clippings | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Lanai | 6 | news clippings | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Maui | 7 | news clippings | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Oahu | 8 | Includes Collective Bargaining Agreement between "The Haku Hotel Company and ILWU Local 142". Signatory List "Mahalo! Workers from the Hawaiian Waikiki Beach Hotel for support for social and economic justice" (2001). | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Hawaii Tourism-ILWU Manpower Development 8/67 | 9 | Newsclippings, correspondence and statistics | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | ILWU Hotel Strike 1970 | 10 | 1970 | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 34, Drawer 1 | ILWU IV HOTEL | Pictures Aston Wailea Demonstration and Straub and Thomas Square Rally | 11 | 1998 | Includes envelope "Reprints 1 each # frames" with pictures of Ah Quon McElrath speaking to a group of people in a room |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
