Skip to Main Content

Center for Labor Education & Research Guide : Hilo Massacre Publication + Brothers Under the Skin

This guide is to provide researcher and student access to information and collections that live in the Center for Labor Education & Research Archive and Reference Library.

Subject Listing

Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	ILWU -HILO MURAL	1
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	OLD RICE & ROSES: BLOODY MONDAY	2
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	3
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	HILO MASSACRE-SALES INFO	4
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	Hilo Massacre Publication Data	5
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	Publications Hilo Massacre, Miss, Correspondence	6		missing
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	Hilo Massacre Drama Scripts	7
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	Dramatization Tamayose	8		Includes script "The Hilo Massacre" by Tremaine Tamayose
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	Hilo Massacre William Puette	9		Includes manuscript by William Puette: Hilo Massacre: Hawaii's Bloody Monday
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	Hilo Massacre - Release Agreements	10
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 38, Drawer 1	HILO MASSACRE PUBLICATION INFORMATION + BROTHERS UNDER THE SKIN	Publications Misc, Correspondence	11