Skip to Main Content

Center for Labor Education & Research Guide : Federal Sector II: Machinists

This guide is to provide researcher and student access to information and collections that live in the Center for Labor Education & Research Archive and Reference Library.

Subject Listing

Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS Machinists Federal Sector Grievance Packet
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS IAM Educator Update for Stewards (5 Newsletters)
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS Machinists, Local 1979
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS IAM Lodge 1979
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS AFL-CIO: Machinists and Aerospace Workers (IAM) Organizing 1979 -
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS Machinists Lodge 1998
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS AFL-CIO: Machinists International Association of Hawai'I Federal Lodge 1998
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS Machinists Union Lodge 1998 "The Hawai'i Machinist"
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS Machinists Federal 1998
Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 21, Drawer 2 FEDERAL SECTOR II: MACHINISTS IAM Lodge 1998

© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu