| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Trade Union History |
1 |
11/26/1967 |
written chronology of the Plumbers Union to Dr. Beechert |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Hawaii Building Council and Construction Trades '93 |
2 |
1991-1995 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Building Trades News Clippings |
3 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Building Permits News Clippings |
4 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Building Trades History. (newspaper articles) |
5 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Capehart '57 |
6 |
1957 |
News clippings related to the Capehart housing project at Schofield Barracks an impact on AFL-CIO Buidling Trades Department |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Military Housing Projects News Clippings |
7 |
2003 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Military Construction Projects |
7.1 |
|
Correspondence and presentation data regarding military construction projects for Army, Air Force, and Navy |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Laborers for Military Construction Projects (news clippings) |
7.2 |
|
News articles "Philippine workers likely to rebuild Iraq," "Halliburton out of Iraq Rebuild" |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Building Trades 720 Agreement between American Lumber & Manufacturing Co. & Building and Construction Trades Council |
8 |
1947 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Building Trades 48 |
9 |
1948 |
News clipping "New of Labor and Management: Master Agreement on Building Trades" |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Hawaii Construction Industry Association Newsletter |
10 |
1999-2000 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Hawaii Construction Industry Association |
11 |
2000 |
Meeting summary between Ways and Means and HCIA |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Building Industry Association of Hawaii |
12 |
|
2011 Membership Directory |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
General Contractors Association |
13 |
|
Correspondences, agreements, wage and benefit schedules, unions versus non-unionized workers data, construction industry political endorsements |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
General Contractors Association News Clippings |
14 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Unlicensed Contractors |
15 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
AFL: Building and Construction Trades Council: Minutes and Agreements |
16 |
1941-1953 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
AFL: Building and Construction Trades Council: Correspondences |
16.1 |
1941-1947 |
|
| |
|
AFL: Building and Construction Trades Council: Correspondences |
16.11 |
1949-1953 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
AFL: Building and Construction Trades Council: Minutes |
16.2 |
1944-1948 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
AFL-CIO: Trade & Industrial Building & Construction Trades Council of Honolulu |
16.3 |
1976-1983 |
Includes correspondence and news clippings on Salmon Brothers, Oahu development, contractors, carpenters, unions, Walter Kupau |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Honolulu Building Trades Council: Minutes |
17 |
1944-1954 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Hawaii Building and Construction Trades Council |
18 |
|
Includes event notices, flyer, Report "Manpower Needs of the Construction Industry on Oahu" by the Territorial Department of Labor and Industrial Relations (1957) |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Wages of Selected Workers in the Construction Industry |
18.1 |
1978 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Building Trades (white binder) |
19 |
|
Includes news articles 1948-1998 relating to unions, AFL-CIO, Rutledge, Reynolds, Building Trades, Capehart, Teamsters, notes on Presidents |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Apprenticeship 1963 Act 55 |
20 |
1963 |
Relating to the Apprenticeship program |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Asbestos Workers, Local 100 |
21 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
AFL-CIO: Plumbing and Pipefitting, Local 675 |
22 |
|
News clipping, agreements, and correspondence related to Plumbers and Fitters Local 675; essay "interview with Melvin Suganuma: retired union rep of plumbers and fitters local 675" |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 24, Drawer 1 |
BUILDING TRADES PRINTERS, O.E., PLUMBERS |
Plumbers & Steamfitters, Local 675 |
23 |
|
News Clipping, essay "interview with Melvin Suganuma: retired union rep of plumbers and fitters local 675," correspondence |
