| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
1943 Rutledge Trial |
1 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
LEAC 1970s |
2 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Labor Education Advisory Commitee Minutes: LMEP/CLME |
2.1 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Exhibits for _____? |
3 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Selected ____ Responds? |
4 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Memos |
5 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Personal Interviews |
6 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Ul. Telco Decision - Fco ct. |
7 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Earl White - Shops Arbritration |
8 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Abritration Wayne Saito - SHOPO 1976 |
9 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
ILWU Education Materials |
10 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Quinn - Source Materials |
11 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Central Labor Council Correspondence (1941) |
12 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Laundry Workers 308 |
13 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Central Labor Council I - 1937 |
14 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Central Labor Council I - 1938-1939 |
15 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Central Labor Council I - 1939 |
16 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Central Labor Council I - 1942 |
17 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Central Labor Council I - Labor Day and Bond Drive |
18 |
1942 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Central Labor Council I - 1943 |
19 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 1 |
Central Labor Council I |
Banners |
20 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
BIlls to Be Paid |
1 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Local 5 Investigation |
2 |
|
Note: Recieved Empty Jan 4, 1944 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Bank Statements 1946-1947 |
3 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Fedral 20% Withholding Tax & Other 1944-1948 |
4 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Territorial 2% Tax (1947) |
5 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Federal Income Tax Forms 990 / 1024 |
6 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Income Tax Returns |
7 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Financial Bills Paid |
8 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Old Paid Bills & Financial Reports. Etc. |
9 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Financial Statements (1955) |
10 |
1955 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Bills Paid (1950) |
11 |
1950 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Paid Bills Central Labor Council 1944 |
12 |
1944 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Financial Statements (1956) |
13 |
1956 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Financial Statements (1944) |
14 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Financial Statements CLC (1946) |
15 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Financial Statements (1947) |
16 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Bank Statement 1945 CLC |
17 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Bank Statement 1946 CLC |
18 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Quarterly Report |
19 |
Oct-Dec 1956 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Social Security Tax |
20 |
|
4 Folders: Record of Per Capita (1948-1949); Unpaid Bills; Territorial Unemployment Tax CLC Old Bank Statements, Cancelled Checks, Deposit Slips, Financial Statements, Etc.(1943) |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Central Labor Council-Employees Taxes |
21 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC 20% Fed. Withholding |
22 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CLC Territorial 2% Tax (1956) |
23 |
1956 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
CIO |
24 |
1951-1952 |
NewsClippings: |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Old Paid Bills, Petty Cash Receipts, Etc. (BOR Council) |
25 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Central Labor Council - Bank Statement & Financial Report |
26 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
Social Security Tax (1947) |
27 |
1947 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
605 A.F. of L. |
28 |
|
News clippings: 1945 & 1951-1953 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 13, Drawer 2 |
Central Labor Council II |
A.F. of L.: Letters & Correspondence |
29 |
|
|
