| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Marine Engineering and Dry-dock Workers |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Budget - City and State |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Carpenters International Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | United Cement, Lime & Gypsum Workers |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Circulars - CLC |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Citizens' Committee on Crime in Hawaii |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | City and County - Board of Supervisors |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | City and County - Mayor's Office |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | City and County - Honolulu Redevelopment Agency |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | City of Hope |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Civil Defense |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Civil Rights Conference of Hawaii '65 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Robert K. Hasegawa |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Civil Rights - "Operation Goodwill" |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Commission on Civil Rights General Materials '64 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Committee on Political Education |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Communications Workers, Local 19471 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | City and County Community Renewal Program |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Commissioners City and County |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Amalgamated Clothing Workers International |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Employer and Employer Service |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | National Farm Labor Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Gas and Oil 904 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Gas and Oil Workers 23161 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | George Meany Visit and Luau '64 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Government Employees 1022 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Government Employees local 882 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Hawaii Employment Relations Board |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Hatters |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Hotel Workers International Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Congressman Daniel Inouye |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | International Ladies' Garment Workers Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Senator Oren E. Long |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Memorial Resolutions for James L. McDevitt |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Machinists International Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Manpower Development and Training Act |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Marine Cooks and Stewards, AFL-CIO |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Marine Firemen's Association |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Masters, Mates and Pilots Local 21 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Marine Equipment |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Marine Cooks and Stewards, International Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Masters, Mates and Pilots, International Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Meat Cutters International Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | ILWU Connection with Governor Quinn |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Moanalua Valley Route H-3 Federal Defense Highway System '65 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Molders and Foundry Workers Union 350 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Hawaii Newspaper Guild |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Oahu Development Conference |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Office Employees 170 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Oil, Chemical and Atomic Workers |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Pattern Makers League P.H. and Vic. |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Post Office Clerks Local 162 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Post Office Clerks Local 664 - Hilo |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | P.O. and Rail. Mail Ser., Handlers 22 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Postal Supervisors Branch 214 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Printing Pressmen's Union Local 413 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Paradise Optical Company |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Hawaii Photo Engravers, Local 109 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Public Employees Union (State, County and Municipal) |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Quality Stabilization Bill 1963 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Queen's Surf and Spence Cliff |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Brotherhood of Railroad Trainmen |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Rehabilitation Center of Hawaii |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Retail Clerks International Association |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Retired Federal Employee Act |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | International Typographical Union |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | San Francisco Labor Council |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Traffic Safety - Chamber of Commerce |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Stevedores |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Eastern Conference of Teamsters |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | United Rubber Workers of America |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | U.S. Army, Hawaii Civilian Personnel |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | United Steel Workers of America |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Technical Engineers Local 181 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Sears |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | U.S. Department of Labor Bureau of Labor Management Reports |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Victor j. Van Bourg |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Wage Stabilization Board |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | The Walaau |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Ladies Aux. |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Work Progress Chart 1963 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Workers Education Bureau Newsletter |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | World Brotherhood Hawaii Chapter |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Work |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Government Competition with Private Enterprise '54-'55 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | Young Democratic Club of Territory of Hawaii |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 3 | Central Labor Council V | International Longshoremen's Association |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | US Congress |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | American Federation of Labor |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Minutes 1955 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Minutes '58 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Bills Paid Oct., Nov., Dec. '59 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Bills Paid July, Aug., Sep. '59 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Bills Paid Apr. May, June '59 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Bills Paid Jan., Feb., March '59 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Telegrams |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Monthly Income and Expense |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Lease |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Labor Day Committee |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Agreements |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | State, County and Municipal Workers |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | CLC Minutes Correspondence |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Correspondence |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Inter Union Correspondence |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Minutes of Executive Board |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Executive Board Minutes '65 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Minutes of Executive Board '54 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Union Label |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | AFL-CIO Washington Correspondence |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Council of the A.F.L. |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council 1961 Attendance Record |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council '58-'60 Attendance Record |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council Attendance Record '64 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Old Constitutions and By Laws |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Misc. Correspondence |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council By Laws |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | AFL-CIO Executive Council - Statement |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council '60 Legislation Conference Credentials |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council '63 Legislation Conference Credentials |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council Minutes '62 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | American Federation of Labor Central Labor Council 1928 Jardin Letter, Morrison |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | C.O.P.E. By Laws |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | 1963 Central Labor Council Conference Resolution |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | 1964 Central Labor Council Minutes |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council Resolutions General 1964 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | 1964 Minutes of the Central Labor Council |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Hawaii C.O.P.E. Meeting Attendance |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Minutes Executive Board '65 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council Election '65 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | 60 Now Resolution |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Pending Business |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | C.O.P.E. Minutes '64 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council Attendance '65 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Trustees Report '65 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Executive Council |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Hawaii C.O.P.E. By Laws Committee |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Hawaii C.O.P.E. Minutes '57-'63 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | C.O.P.E. 1962 Brochure, etc. |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Central Labor Council and C.O.P.E. News Releases |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Harbor Board '65 |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Board of Harbor Commissioners Building |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | Trustees Report - Central Labor Council |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | American Federation of Labor: Speeches, Press Releases, etc. (John a. Owens) |
| Archives Room, Bank 2, File Cabinet 12, Drawer 4 | Central Labor Council VI | C.O.P.E. |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
