| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | Unity House | 1 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | Unity House news clippings | 1.1 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | Rutledge, Unity House v. Hawaii Teamsters and Local 996: Amended Findings of Fact and Conclusions of Law | 1.2 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | Unity House-Misc. Teamsters #996 & H.E.R.E. Loc 5 | 2 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | S-01-19a…S-13-19e December #188 | 3 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | Local 555 | 4 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | LADD, Doris | 5 | Missing | |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | Reinecke Chronology of Unity House and Local 5, folder 1 | 6 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | Reinecke Chronology of Unity House and Local 5, folder 2 | 7 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 27 Drawer 1 | UNITY HOUSE | Reporter Newsletter 1958-1959 and Unity House Fan | 8 |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
