| K |
Bloomberg BNA Bulletins (2014) |
| K |
Gray Bin: BNA Bulletins (2005-2008) |
| K |
Gray Bin: BNA Bulletins (2012-2015) |
| K |
Bloomberg BNA Bulletins (2013-2014) |
| K |
Mediation an annotated bibliography |
| K12 .A25 |
Labor law journal. |
| K12 .L3 |
The Labor lawyer. |
| K1701-K1841 |
International Labor and Employment Laws Vol 1, 2000, 2004 Supplement to Vol 1 |
| K1701.5 .L32 / KF3409.P77 H36 |
Union Security in Public Employment: Of Free Riding and Free Association |
| K1701.5 .L32 v.11, no.6 |
Brief history of the American labor movement. |
| K1701.5 .L32 v.6, no.12 |
Union security; |
| K1701+ |
Labor Relations Law in the Public Sector |
| K1701+ |
Workplace Privacy |
| K1701+ |
10th International Congress, International Society for Labor Law and Social Security, Vol.1. Worker Participation in Management Decisions |
| K1701+ |
10th International Congress, International Society for Labor Law and Social Security, Vol. 2 Employment Terminations |
| K1705.6 .C65 1982b |
Comparative labour law and industrial relations / |
| K1715+ |
Dictionary of Labor Mangement Relations Part 1-7 |
| K1715+ |
The Labor Relations Process, Seventh Edition |
| K1715+ |
Handling Grievances: A Guide for Management and Labor |
| K1715+: |
Labor Relations and Collective Bargaining, 6th Edition |
| K1715+: |
Labor RElations: Striking a Balance |
| K2400-2405 |
Negotiation |
| K2400-2405 |
Arbitration and Social Change |
| K2400-2405 |
Evidence & Proof in Arbitration |
| K2400-2405 |
Proving Your Arbitration Case |
| K3154-3370 |
Arbitration and Public Policy |
| K5 .M64 |
Employee Relations Law Journal 1994 |
| K5 .M64 |
Employee Relations Law Journal 1994 |
| K50-54 |
White's Law Dictionary |
| K8 .A75 |
Affirmative Action and Legal Knowledge: Planting Seeds in Plowed-Up Ground in Harvard Women's Law Journal Vol 11 (1988) by Mari Matsuda |
| KB1270-1278 |
Packet: Guide to Federal Labor Relations Authority Negotiatability Appeals Process |
| KBP1270-1467 |
Casette Tape entitled: New York State School of Industrial Labor Relations Presents "Basic Labor Law" |
| KD |
Pension Handbook for union negotiations |
| KD1634.A75 M37 2004 |
Masters, Servants, and Magistrates in Britain and the Empire 1562-1955 |
| KF |
Binder: What's New in Collective Bargaining Contracts Newsletter 1995 |
| KF |
Manual for Mediation and Emergency Boards Territory of Hawaii |
| KF |
The Practitioner's Guide to Federal Sector Negotiability |
| KF |
Bibliography: Public Employee Collective Bargaining |
| KF |
Bibliography: Public Employee Collective Bargaining, 5th Edition |
| KF |
Bibliography: Public Employee Collective Bargaining, 6th Ed |
| KF |
Bibliography: Public Employee Collective Bargaining, 7th Edition |
| KF |
Toward an Understanding of "The Public Interest" in Collective Bargaining |
| KF |
Guide to Statutory Provisions in Public Sector Collective Bargaining, Unit Determination, 2nd Issue |
| KF |
Guide to Statutory Provisions in Public Sector Collective Bargaining, Unit Determination |
| KF |
Guide to Statutory Provisions in Public Sector Collective Bargaining: Union Security |
| KF |
Guide to Statutory Provisions n Public Sector Collective Bargaining: Scope of Negotiations |
| KF |
Rules of Practice and Procedure: Collective Bargaining in Public Employment |
| KF |
The Chamber Desk Manual: Labor and Employment Law for Hawaii Employees (2002) |
| KF |
How to Win Past Practice Grievances 1st and 3rd Editions |
| KF |
Can They Just Fire Me? The Skelly Decision and California Public Employees |
| KF |
Occupational Health and Safety Reports Cumulative Digest and Index Covering 11-15 and 16-20 |
| KF |
American Arbitration Association Conference folder (with brochures and handouts on the topic) |
| KF |
The North Dakota Workmen's Compensation Act and Crime Victims Reparations Act and Rules of Procedures (1983) |
| KF .R3 1999 |
Statutory supplement to labor and employment law : problems, cases and materials in the law of work / |
| KF 3300-3580 |
Desktop Guide to Unfair Labor Practices |
| KF 3300-3580 |
Labor Cases Vol 36-50 |
| KF 3300-3580 |
Labor Cases Vol 91-104 |
| KF 3300-3580 |
Forty-First Annual Report of the National Labor Relations Board |
| KF 3300-3580 |
Basic Guide to the National Labor Relations Act |
| KF 3300-3750 |
Labor and Employment Law 2nd Edition |
| KF 3300-3750 |
BNA Occupational Safety and Health Cases Vol. 6-21 |
| KF 3301 – 3580 |
Basic Labor Law Text of Taft Hartley Act, and Text of Landrum Griffin Act |
| KF 3301 – 3580 |
When Management Negotiates |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Laymen's Guide to Labor Law in the NLR Act 1971-1978 |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Labor Law Handbook |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Employment Relations Law for the General Practitioners 1982 |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Labor Law for the Business Person (4 copies) |
| KF 3301-3580 |
From the Wagner Act to Taft Hartley |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Federal Regulations Part 825 The Family and Medical Leave Act of 1993 |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Labor Law Developments 1991 |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Disability and the Labor Market |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Wage and Hour Laws, State by State Survey 2005-2006 Cumulative Supplement |
| KF 3301-3580 |
Workers' Compensation Benefits |
| KF 3301-3580 |
The Duty of Fair Representation |
| KF 3301–3580 |
Labor law Journal: A Commerce Clearing House Publication |
| KF 3301+ |
The Legal Rights of Union Stewards |
| KF 3301+ |
The Legal Rights of Union Stewards, New and Completely Revised Edition |
| KF 3351+ |
Effect of Federal Control of Railway Labor Vol 8 |
| KF 3351+ |
Railway Labor Act |
| KF 3351+ |
Railway Labor Act 2nd Edition |
| KF 3351+ |
Railway Labor Act 3-4th Edition |
| KF 3351+ |
Railway Labor Act Supplements 2013-2018 |
