| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Grievance Cases - misc. |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Grievance Forms |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Grievance Flowcharts |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Grievance Exercises (3 folders) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Escorts |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Constructive Discharge |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Medical Condition |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Just Cause |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Just Cause (tests) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Double Jeopardy |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | No Fault Attendance Policy |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Past Practice |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Remedies |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Right to Info |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Resignation |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Self Help |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Sexual Harassment Grievances |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 1 | Grievances | Stewards |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Arbitration Materials (original) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Case of Insubordination (role play extras) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Steward Instructions (2 folders) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Grievant Instructions (3 folders) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Managers Instructions (2 folders) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Flight Attendant Model Grievant File |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Role Play Mock Arbitration: God Almighty Residences vs. Local 444 |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Role Play Mock Arbitration: Flight Attendants |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Mock Arbitration: Ludulle |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Role Play Mock Arbitration: XYZ Company and Local 123 |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Role Play Mock Arbitration: Local 777 vs. City of Old Port (disc. Maintenance workers) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Role Play Mock Arbitration: Local 8 vs. City of Northampton |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Role Play Mock Arbitration: Local 56 vs. City of Rainbow Public Employer |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | MTC Mock Arbitration Local 811 |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | UPW Role Play |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Case of Insubordination Role Play (Originals) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | A Case of Insubordination (roles) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Your Way or Mine (Role Play Original) |
| Archives Room, Bank 1, File Cabinet 7, Drawer 2 | Grievances Role Play | Grievance Handling Spring '04 |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
