Skip to Main Content

Center for Labor Education & Research Guide : H.E.R.E. Local 5 III

This guide is to provide researcher and student access to information and collections that live in the Center for Labor Education & Research Archive and Reference Library.

Subject Listsing

Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Chock Diaries Unite Here Local 5 1    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III HERE Local 5 (1990-2000) 2   News clippings, newsletters, flyers
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Local 5 Consolidated 3   Correspondence, newsletters, news clippings
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Independent Service & Culinary Workers Union 4    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Diner's Drive-In Strike 5    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III HERE LOCAL 5 : Tam Years (1982-1986) 6 1982-1986  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Wallace 7    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Local 5: KILGO'S 8   missing
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Local 5: Sam Choy 9    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III 2002 Possible Strike: Local 5 10 2002  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III H.E.R.E. Local 5 2002 Contract Conference 11    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III H.E.R.E. Local 5 July 15,2002: Civil Disobedience 12    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Local 5: Hotel Strike 1990 13    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Unite HERE Local 5: HALE KOA 14    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Unite HERE 15    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Turtle Bay 16    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Hilton Hawaiian Village: Compilations of Problems (Report of M.Sur) 17    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Piggly Wiggly 18    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III H.E.R.E. Local 5 1984-1989 19    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III H.E.R.E. Local 5 Feb/March 1987: Hotel (Near) Strike 20    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III H.E.R.E. Local 5 1986 Kaiser Hosp. Strike 21 1986  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Kaiser Workers 22    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Local 5 Hotel Restaurant Employees & Bartenders (Jay Scharf Grievance) 23    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III AFL: Bartender's Local 9 24    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Letter(s) to Editor : Lawsuits (Local 5) 25    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III General Hawaiian Corp. Newspaper 26    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Hotel Employees & Rest. Employee #5 1953-1982 27 1953-1982  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Hotel Employees & Rest. Employee #5 "Local 5 News" 1988-1992 28 1988-1992  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Hotel Employees & Rest Employees #5 1993-1996 29 1993-1996  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Hotel Workers, Local 5 News Articles (1970-1980) 30 1970-1980 missing
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III AFL-CIO: Hotel & Restaurant Employees & Bartenders Int. Union (Local 5) 31    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Hotel & Rest Employees Union, Local 5 32    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Election Campaign (HERE Local 5 vs. ILWU) 33   missing
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III HERE Local 5 Endorsements 34    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III HERE Local 5 2002 Contract Conference 35    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Pacific Beach Hotel Workers 36    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Manpower Needs of the Hotel Industry on Oahu 37 1957  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Prince Kuhio and Tommy Medeiros 38    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III News Clippings Strikes 1990s 39 1990s  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III News Clippings (1982-2001) 40 1982-2001  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III News Clippings (2020-2023) 40.1 2020-2023  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III News Clippings Elections Local 5 41 1977-1980  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III News Clippings related to hotel workers 42 1970-1978  
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Ohana Lokahi 43 1997-1999 newsletter
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Local 5 and 745 Essays 44    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Misc Newsletters 45    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Richard Tam: Rutledge Opponent 46    
Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 28, Drawer 3 H.E.R.E. LOCAL 5 III Hawaii Hotels 47    

 

© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu