Skip to Main Content

Center for Labor Education & Research Guide : Private Sector Non-Construction

This guide is to provide researcher and student access to information and collections that live in the Center for Labor Education & Research Archive and Reference Library.

Subject Listing

Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION Brewery Workers Union of Hawaii
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION Organizations : Labor, Other Guards & Watchmen's Union (cont.) Ind.
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION AFL: Barbers
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION AFL-CIO: Barbers & Cosmetologists Division (UFCW) (Merged 9/1/80)
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION AFL-CIO: Barbers, Hairdressers and Cosmetologists' Int'l Union of America (1) The Journeyman (local 990)
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION Barbers, 951
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION AFL-CIO: Bindery Workers, Hawaii (Local Union No. 245)
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION Hawaii Bindery Workers, Local 245
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION Cabbies' Union (Taxi)
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION Agricultural Workers Organizing Comm. (C. Al Green)
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION AFL-CIO: Brewery Workers Union (Directly Affiliated Local Unions-11/13)
Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 31, Drawer 4 PRIVATE SECTOR NON-CONSTRUCTION AFL: Brewery Workers Union

© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu