| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
UPW 39th State Convention |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
UPW 40th State Convention |
Includes Binder. |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Risky Business |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 1 Blue Collar Workers (40s-50s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 1 Blue Collar Workers (60s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 1 Blue Collar Workers(70s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 1 Blue Collar Workers (80s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 1 Blue Collar Workers (90s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 1 Blue Collar Wokers (2000-2009) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 1 Blue Collar Workers (2010- |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 10 (50s, 70s, 80s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 10 (90s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Unit 10 Institutional, Health and Correctional Workers (2000s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
UPW (General) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
UPW Strike (1979) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 1 |
UPW I |
Fall out From 1979 Strike |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
UPW Unit 1 Fact Finding Report 1979 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
UPW Furloughs |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
UPW Old Articles |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
UPW Research Papers |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
Contract Negotiations (60s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
Contract Negotiations (70s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
Contract Negotiations (80s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
Contract Negotiations (90s) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
Contract Negotiations (2000-2010) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
Contract Negotiations (2011- |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
UPW Union Elections / Benefits |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
UPW - Privatization |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 2 |
UPW II |
UPW Politics / Endorsements |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
UPW LM Forms |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
UPW Staff |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
Steward Education Program: Group B |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
History of UPW (thesis) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
Rice and Roses May 1994, Epstein |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
Henry Epstein PowerPoint |
Includes brochure "UPW Henry B. Epstein Building", postcard with picture of UPW mural "united in brotherhood" on N. School Street Honolulu, |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
Stephen T. Murin Statement to Family and Friends of Henry Epstein |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
Interviews with Henry Epstein ('66 and '94) |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
UPW LPN Ed. Council |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
AFL-CIO: State, County & Municipal Employees Local 646 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
United Public Workers |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
Gary W. Rodrigues |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
John Kelly |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
UKUPAU |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
Uwaine |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
John Witeck |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 3 |
UPW III |
Interviews: John Wilson, Ichiro Izuka |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 4 |
UPW IV |
News clippings on UPW |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 4 |
UPW IV |
Current Malama Pono |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 4 |
UPW IV |
"Malama Pono" '69-'99 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 4 |
UPW IV |
Misc. UPW Abitration and Court Cases |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 4 |
UPW IV |
Various UPW Agreements |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 3, File Cabinet 16, Drawer 4 |
UPW IV |
UH Pacific Regional Oral History E. Beechert History of UPW Union in Hawaii Transcripts (#15-25) and (#1-14) |
|
|
