Skip to Main Content

Center for Labor Education & Research Guide : Ed Beechert Files

This guide is to provide researcher and student access to information and collections that live in the Center for Labor Education & Research Archive and Reference Library.

Subject Listing

Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Libarios Narrative 2002
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV John DeloSantos Interview '95
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Interviews: Thompson, David - Mitsue
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Interview Consent Forms
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Interview Frank Thompson '79
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Van Bourg Interview '68
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Van Bourg - Release / Transcripts
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Hawai'I Meat Co. 1960-61
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV CTR for Oral History Doc Hill Tapes
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Walter Kupau '81 Side A pp 1-22, Carl Levy '81
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Libarios Tape
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Libarios Philipine Studies 1978
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Interviews Forms Oral History, Data Sheets, Releases
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Plans for Organizing AFL-CIO Harry Kelber
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Kona Coffee Resources
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Public Employement History of Unions, 1966
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Hawai'I May, Keoni Prisoner Labor 1938-64
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Anon - Beach Boys on Waikiki '78
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV NY Times Oral History Program '76
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Waipahu Cultural Garden 1974
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Arbitration
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Military Intelligence Files Hawai'i
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Student Paper UH Plantation Labor
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Filipinos (Roberts Papers)
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Reinecke Papers
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Japanese Employment in Hawai'I 1905-1915 Higa, Norma
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV The Story of Waikiki and the "Reclamation" Project Barry Nakamura '79
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Sugar Plantations of Hawai'I, Chris Lothian
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Overseas Filipinos - Bibliography Shiro Saito 1976
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Koji Ariyoshi '72-76 Clippings
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Ariyoshi Coffee Articles and Looking Backward '38
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Ariyoshi - Stevedoring Articles '38
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Koji - HR Articles
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Boyd Sugar Hawai'i
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Goodage. W.w. Brief History of Hawaiian Unskilled Labor (Thrums 1914)
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Roffman Marian (1978) Cultural Factors in Union Activity of Women in Hawai'i
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV S. Weinman: HI, Copies
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Alcantara, Ruben - Bibliography
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Filipinos in Labor Unions
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Montaque Lord Report Filipinos in Hawai'I 1916
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Filipinos in Hawai'I Ponce et. All
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Alexander and Baldwin
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Hawaiian Sugar
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Sugar - ICCSASW Reports Ken Dursa
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV World Sugar History
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Hawai'i: Dept. of Planning Economic Development April '81 Hawai'is Sugar Industry
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Hawai'I DPED Hawai'is Sugar Industry and Sugar Cane Lands April 1989
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Ariyoshi 1967 Interview
Archives Room, Bank 6 File Cabinet 42, Drawer 4 ED BEECHERT FILE IV Sadinno Ti Papanam Selected Issues Affecting Filipinos in Hawai'i

© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu