| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | Universal Healthcare | 1 | News clippings | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | Health Care Act | 2 | News clippings | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | Medical Care in the Territory of HI:Conducted at the Request of the ILWU (Binder) | 3 | 1952 | Research Report |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | Medical Care in the Territory of Hawaii (Binder) | 4 | missing | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | Health Care for American (Binder) | 5 | Health Care Campaign Tool kit with to educate on AFL-CIO Health Care Campaign, Training Guide, What Union Members Think, Health Care Questions and Answers, Action Steps, Resources. Facts on America's Broken Health Care System. | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | News clippings on Health Coverage | 5.1 | News clippings | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | United Healthcare Workers SEIU | 6 | Email and article on California Nurses Association | |
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | Affordable Care Act | 7 | ||
| Archives Room, Bank 5, File Cabinet 29, Drawer 4 | HEALTHCARE | Hawaii Nurses Association Contracts | 8 | Collective Bargaining Agreement between State of Hawaii et al and Hawaii Nurses Association (1972-1975), speech "Economic Security - A right and a privilege" by Bob Hasegawa, and Hawaii Nurses Associaiton Contracts (1974-1975) |
An
equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Use of this site implies consent with our
Usage Policy.
University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
General Assistance
(808) 689-2700
Research Assistance
(808) 689-2703
© James & Abigail Campbell Library at the University of Hawaiʻi - West Oʻahu
