| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Rutledge |
1 |
|
News clippings, newsletters. Labor Organization Annual Report related to Teamsters, Local 5 and Arthur Rutledge (1989) |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Rutledge Testimonial 1968 |
2 |
1968 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Trial Committee, C.L.C. |
3 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
RE: Arthur A. Rutledge |
4 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
NLRB Hotel Elections |
4.1 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
CPI |
5 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Economy |
6 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Children-Unknown |
7 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Plans Report |
8 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Reinecke |
9 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Bibliography |
10 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
H.W. |
11 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Rutledge Unionism |
12 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Draft-Final |
13 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Draft-First |
13.1 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Bernie's Notes |
13.12 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Bernie to Alice Notes |
13.13 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Rutledge Unionism Submission to Labor History |
13.14 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Essays from Spark Matsunaga to Bernard Stein related to economic crash of 1987 and 1929 |
13.2 |
|
Testimony by Porf. Kenneth Galbraith; "Economic Impacts, Financial Consequences and Policy Perscriptions from the "Crash of 1987"" by Allen Sinai, Statement of Herbert Stein |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Next? |
14 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Budget |
15 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Kaisan |
16 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Agreement |
17 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Wages & Benefits |
18 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Wages & Data |
19 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Report |
20 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Notes |
21 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Appendices |
22 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL-Elections |
23 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
MTL |
23.1 |
|
Notes and News clippings |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Rutledge Unionism- B. Stern |
24 |
|
Includes other versions of Rutledge Unionism: Labor Relations in the Honolulu Transit Industry with handwritten edits and another version for publication in UH Press, Green Binder of master proof of Rutledge Unionism published by UH Center for Labor Education and Research (1986). Rolls of master proofs of each chapter along left side of drawer. |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Rutledge Unionism Manuscript (box) |
24.1 |
|
Includes handwritten edits |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
The Nuts and Bolts of Copyright |
24.2 |
1980 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Agreement between Gray Line Hawaii Ltd and Teamsters and Local 996 |
25 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Civilian Labor Force between 1982-1987 |
26 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Annual Report of the Manager and Treasurer to the Stockholders of the Honolulu Rapid Transit Company for the year 1937 |
27 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Annual Report Honolulu Rapid Transit and Land Company 1907-1956 |
28 |
|
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Hawaiian Tramwayz and Hawaiian Teamster Newsletter |
29 |
1960-1984 |
|
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
Transit Reports and news clippings |
29.1 |
1984 |
Honolulu Transit Technical Report and news clippings, including Weinberg comic |
| Archives Room, Bank 4, File Cabinet 26, Drawer 1 |
RUTLEDGE UNIONISM |
ILWU and Local 5 Contracts |
30 |
1987 |
|
