LibGuides: Center for Labor Education & Research Guide : AV Collection

Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	Film Reels? (Crate & Barrel Box) AQ McElrath Interviewed by M. Roffman 8-5/5-76, and Dwin Brian George Suahata, John Michell Charles Correr, Joseph Burdett, Dennis nJameson and Michael Fentin interview Helen Kanahele, Henry Ako.
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	American Recording Tape: Edwin Friar, George Suahata, John Mitchell, Charlie Corner, Josepth Burdette, (11/12/66); Side II Dennis Jamson and Michal Fentin, interview Helen Kanahele, Side II Henry Ako (11/19/66)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	Video Cassette L-500: Rice & Roses (1974) Hawaiian Labor History, Parts 1 and 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	Video Cassette L-250 Rice & Roses (1974) Hawaiian Labor History Part 3
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	Video Cassette 250 Rice and Roses (9/29/1987) Comparable Worth and Pay Equity; Rice & Roses (9/22/1987) Employment for Disabled Workers, Evan Kemp, Sheryl Nelson, and Don Brandon
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	Video Casette 250 Rice & Roses "Labor Live (1987) Sexual Harassment (9/15/1987) Adrienne Valdez and Others
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	Video Cassette 250 The Citizen's Guide: How to Use Legal Materials in Hawaii, Part 1 (1983) Jerry Dupont and B. Keever, CLEAR
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	Video Cassette 250 KITV-4 Statehood Special - Labor History Aug-Sept 1984: IBEW and Carpenter Strike News Coverage. Rice and Roses, HGEA History (9/24/1984)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	Video Cassette The Citizen's Guide: How to Use Legal Materials in Hawaii, Part II (1983) Jerry Dupont & B. Keever
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: KGMB News Broadcast Ann Kobayashi (2002)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: I Can Make a Difference
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: AFL-CIO: American Needs a Raise (10/1996)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Matewan: Coal Miners Strike (1989)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Mandate for Change: Lucasville: System Under Siege
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: School-to-Work: On the High Road
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: A Party of Our Own, Labor Party
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Three Days at Familia Hospital
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Welform Reform Working for Dignity
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: AFSCME's National Aids Information and Education Program
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Women of Summer, Rice & Roses: Drug Testing, Mdd/Chung: Impact of Drug Testing
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: BNA- Case Research in Labor Relations Report
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS Taxi - Strike Ep. 15
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Part III: Dispute Resolution Section A: The PUblic Sector, Francis Kenney, HFFA, Sonja Faust, HPERB
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: An Inside Look at Collective Bargaining
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Labor POV (Olelo Series) Tom Jungvich and William Puette
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Filipinos in Hawaiian Labor History (1981)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Labor Institute of Public Affairs AFL-CIO: Life After Andrew…. Unions Lend a Hand
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Labor Institute of Public Affairs "Dying for a Job: Workers Stories About Safety: A Dialogue with Secretary of Labor Robert Reich"
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: The Fight in the Fields; Cesar Chavez and the Farmworkers Struggle
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Rice and Roses TDI and Prepaid Health Insurance, Producer: ax Rothman (1974)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Arbitration: The Truth of the Matter (2003)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Talks by Michael Parenti: Inventing Reality: The Politics of the News Media
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	1	VHS: There's Supposed to Be a Law (1994) (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Grievance Mediation in Action-Search for Common Ground
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: R&R Union COunselors (1978)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: 10,000 Black Georges (2001)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: High Cost of Getting High on the Job (1986) R&R "Learning the Way" (1986), McNeil Lehrer: Laboring at Home (1986), R&R "The Statehood Years" (1986)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Organizing Unions: The Catholic Perspective
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS Rice & Roses Gender at Work: Pay Equity in the 80s
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: 30 Days - Life on Minimum Wage (2005)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS Ch. 2 News Bullying Segment (2002)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: 20/20 Segment on Union Organization Gary McClain (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Strike in Paradise
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: When Disaster Strikes: America Meeting the Challenge
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: The Do's and Don'ts of Grievance Handling
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: If You Don't Come in Sunday, Don't Come Monday
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: December 7th: The Moving
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: PBS: Store Wars: When Wal-Mart Comes to Town
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Harry Bridges: A Man and His Union
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Call the Mediator
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Arirang: The Korean American Journey
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Filipino Historical Society: Unbending Cane
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Interest-Based Bargaining: A Win-Win approach for Labor and Management School for Workers
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Final Offer, California Newsreel
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Songs of Solidarity, Solidarity Day '91, Labor Institute of Public Affairs, AFL-CIO
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: The Internationale
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Blank (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Frontline: A Class Divided
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: The Richest Man in the World: Andrew Carnegie
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Employment Related Law: University of Hawaii Professional Assembly, You and the Law in Hawaii
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: We are the ILWU
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Pacific Resource Partnership, Girl Scout Carpenters, Planning 180/30, Innovation, Apprenticeship, Safety (7/28/1994)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Walesa "Unity House"
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Colleen Hanabusa, Tony Rutledge, Ken Hipp (2002)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: Roosevelt Center for American Policy Studies "At Work in the New Economy"
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	1	VHS: You May Call Her Madam Secretary
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: All You Ever Wanted to Know…Unemployment Compensation
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: A Day in the Life of Blue Collar Worker
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: Music from Filipino Camp, Sexual Harassment
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses Waialua
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses Waialua and Haleiwa
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: Bloody Monday
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: Waipio and Working People of Lanai
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: Plantation Memories, Vision of Star Wars, Nova Special Report
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses Kohala Shut Down, Sugar Shutdown
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Hawaii Public Television: The Great Hawaii Dock Strike (3 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice & Roses: 1946: The Great Hawaii Sugar Strike
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: Picture Brides (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: Hole Hole Bushi: Songs of the Cane field (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses: Plantation Days Parts 1 and 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Rice and Roses Plantation Memories
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	2	Brothers Under the Skin (Drama) (1986)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: 20 Years of Prepaid Health Care (4 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: How Can Unions Better Represent Women, Youth and Unions
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Plantation Memories, Labor Live, Picture Brides
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Ed Asner Speaks Out, The Economy and Its Effects on the Family
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Coach: Soichi Sakamoto, Puunene Revisited
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Waialua and Haleiwa (copy)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Cowboys and Canoes (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Labor Day Picnic (1973)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Cowboy
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice & Roses: 1946: The Great Hawaii Sugar Strike
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice & Roses: Waialua
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Memory Lane
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice & Roses: The Struggle: Then & Now. Hideo "Major" Okada, 1946: The Great Hawaii Sugar Strike, Hawaii ILWU
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice & Roses: Hideo "Major" Okada: a Tribute, Dave Thompson: Conscience of the Union
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Bloody Monday (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Brothers Under the Skin (documentary) (3 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice & roses: Alcohol in the Workplace
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Aging in the Eighties
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Anatomy of a Strike
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	3	Rice and Roses: Asbestos Hazards in Schools and Hospitals
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Nixonomics Hits Hawaii
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: The NLRB: How Well is it Working?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Nuclear Disarmament and Human Needs
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: The Occupational Safety and Health Administration: Two Views
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Hawaii Health & Safety Conference
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Partners in Progress
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Pay Equity
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Hawaii Credit Unions
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Hawaii's Golden Tenor: Charles K.L. Davis
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: PATCO Updates
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: The Political Action Process in Unions
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Hawaii's Plantation Heroes: Wally Yonamine, a plantation hero (10 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Profile of the Graphic Arts International Union
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: WOW (We Are Winners)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Your Life is in Their Hands
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: A Woman Apprentice in Construction Work
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: What's Happening to Our Economy? Part 1 & Part 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: When the Family Bread winner is Disabled
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4a	Rice and Roses: Violence in the Schools
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Attack on Unemployment Insurance Benefits: Why Now?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Retirement with Dignity (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rise and Roses: Solidarity Day: Hawaii Style
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rise and Roses: Profile of the Service Employees International Union
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Profile of a Union Part 1 and Part 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Rehabilitating the Disabled Worker
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Sugar Shutdown
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Puunene Revisited
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Ready for Work
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Spotlight on the High Cost of Food in Hawaii
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Profile of a Union Part 1 & 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Safety in the Workplace
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Sexual Harassment
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Teacher Stress Part 1 and 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: The Struggle: Then and Now
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Sugar Shutdown
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Supply Side Economics: What Does it Mean for Labor?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Musicians at Work (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: No Margin for Error: Air Traffic Controller
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: New POWs Fight Food Cost
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	H	4b	Rice and Roses: Nine-to-Five
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	VHS: KGMB: Jade Moon Interview with Gov. Ben Cayetano
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	VHS: An Afternoon with Lech Walesa: A Fundraiser to Benefit CLEAR
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	VHS: Unity House Endowment News Report (7/122/19999)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: What is CLEAR?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: Why Rice and Roses (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: Intro to the History of Hawaiian Labor Parts 1, 2, 3 (3 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: Hawaii ILWU
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: The Historic Dock Strike of 1934
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: Memory Lane (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: Puunene Revisited (copy)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: Pineapple Women
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Rices: Working Women of Hawaii
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: Hard Hats for Women
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: 1946: The Great Hawaii Sugar Strike (1996) and FIlipinos in Hawaiian Labor History (1981) copies
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Rice and Roses: The Great Hawaii Dock Strike (copy)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	2	Hawaii Public Television: The Great Hawai Dock Strike
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Working People of Lanai (2 copies, 1 blank spine)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: The Statehood Years (copy)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Rice Mill Days
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice & Roses: Strike in Paradise
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: HSTA in Action (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	RIce and Roses: HGEA: Reflections on a Golden Anniversary
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: The Carpenters Union in Action Parts 1 and Part 2 (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Getting Somewheres (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Plantation Days Parts 1 and 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Collective Bargaining for Public Employees: How Well Is it Working (copy)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Collective Bargaining for State Employees
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Facts, Fiction and the Union
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Dealing with Job Stress
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Grievance Housing Conditions
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses: Music from Filipino Camp (copy)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	3	Rice and Roses Waialua and Haleiwa
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: The Truth About Unions Parts 1 and 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Unemployed Workers Parts 1 and 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Insurance Hearing
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Trials and Tribulations of Union Work
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Housing Squeeze: What Can be Done About It?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Can We protect Jobs and the Environment?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Mediation
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Mediation in Labor Management Disputes
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Medical Costs: Is a National Health Insurance Law the Answer?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Can Medical Costs be Controlled?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Closing the Gap with HCHA
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Minimum Wage
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: Effect of Immigration on Labor
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4a	Rice and Roses: The Effect of Tourism on the Maui Labor Scene
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: Wages and Hours Parts 1 and Part 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: Warriors of the Rainbow
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: What is the Hawaii Housing Authority
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: TDI and Prepaid Health Insurance
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: Teacher Stress Parts 1 and 2 (copy)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: How Members View Their Union
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: Truth About Right-to-Work Laws (copy)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: How Can a Worker Prepare for Retirement?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: How to Ensure a Fair Shake on the Job?
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: The Kohala Story: Part 1 and Part 2 (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: Child Care: Working Parent's Dilemma
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: Women in the Workforce
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: The Financial Plight of the Cities
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: Disabled Worker
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: People Helping People
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	Rice and Roses: Grievance Handling
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	VHS: Coach 1
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	I	4b	VHS: Coach 2

CD/DVD Titles in Archives Room

Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Jack Hall Life and Times Promo
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: AQ McElrath: Making a Difference 2006 (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: On the Line
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Henry Epstein Clips p1-7 and audio
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Henry Epstein
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Hall: Original Broadcast (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: The Harry Bridges Project presents From Piers to Plantations (4 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Patsy Mink: Ahead of the Majority
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: The Picket Captain
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: The Picket Captain Final
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor Lobbyist
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Intro to Hawaiian Labor History Parts 1,2,3
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Version 1
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: ILWU Slides Set 1 and 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Great Hawaii Dock Strike (3 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: 1946 Sugar Strike
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Online PP Classes WMV Files
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Jack Hall Photos (24)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Historical Doc PP
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Harriet Bouslog (1913-1998) Recorded at UPW union hall, Honolulu Disc 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Intro to History of Hawaiian Labor (3 parts)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: McElrath (2005)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: 1949 Clips WMV
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: 2002 Nurses Strike Hawaii
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: New AQ
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: AQ McElrath: Making a Difference 11/2005
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Slides (from ILW green binder)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: H. Epstein Audio
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Diaspora 3
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Ah Quan KITV Interview
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Jack Hall: His Life and Times Promos
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Sugar Slides from Beechert
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: TV News Coverage Labor Day 2003
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Henry Epstein part 8 & 9
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Ah Quon Pics - Puette 11/2006
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Big Jim McLain
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: 1946 Sugar Strike Clips
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Dropkick Murphy: Which Side Are You On?; Workers' Song
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Puette's ppt: Hawaii Labor History 05/2006 (Packaged)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Hawaii Labor History ppt.: William Puette, UHWO (8/2006)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Labor Day Parade (9/2002); HERE Rally (6/2002)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: LaborFest 2017
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: POV: Dr. Puette Hawaii Labor History Part 2 (4/2007)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Plantation Memories (4 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Introduction to the History of Hawaiian Labor (part 1)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Introduction to the History of Hawaiian Labor (part 2)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Introduction to the History of Hawaiian Labor (part 3)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Introduction to the History of Hawaiian Labor (part 1)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Introduction to the History of Hawaiian Labor (part 2)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Introduction to the History of Hawaiian Labor (part 3) (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Lānaʻi: Reflecting on the Past; Bracing for the Future
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Picture Brides (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Canefield Songs Hole Hole Bushi
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Plantation Days (Parts 1 & 2) (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Struggle for Dignity
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: 1946 The Great Hawaii Sugar Strike
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Roses and Roses: 1946 Sugar Strike
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Ah Quon McElrath Trailer
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Getting Somewheres
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Dave Thompson: Conscience of the Union
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Plantation Memories
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: We are the ILWU
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: HSTA & Public Education in Action
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Rice and Roses presents Intro to Hawaii Labor History (Parts 1,2,3)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Flash files of videos: Brothers under the Skin; HSTA in Action; HGEA Golden Statehood Years
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Picture Brides DOLU
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Messages from Japanese Unions
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: The Struggle for Dignity
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Peace Not War - New York after 9.11; Silent No Longer - One Year after 9.11
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: ILWU Slides Set 1 and 2 (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Slides (from ILWU green binder)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Filipinos in Hawaii Labor History
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Japanese Kanji Unknown
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: AFL-CIO News 1/25/2005
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: The Office Episode: Boys and Girls
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Web 2.0 mpg file
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: U.S. Department of Labor: Prevailing Wage Conferences
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Things You Should Know About Prevailing Wage
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: HR Case Files with Catherine Crier - Fair Labor Standards Act: Leaderʻs Guide
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: IAM Service Contract - The Voice of Fairness
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: NALC 2009 - Food Drive Art
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Voice@Work Member Mobilization
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Labor History Cartoons
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Out at Work - Ron
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: IBEW 2004 Broadcasting Conference (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Health Care for America - AFL-CIO
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: If You Donʻt Come In on Sunday Donʻt Come In On Monday
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Mouseland
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: WE CAN'T WAIT! - Fighting for Jobs and Bargaining Power (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor US History: Dr. Puette's Powerpoint
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: America's Next Top Model Strike
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: If You Don't Come In
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: 1946 & 1949 DVD Master
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: If You Don't Come In Sunday... Don't Come in on Monday - ORIGINAL
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Out at Work
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Independent Lens: Firefighters NY
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: U.S. Labor History - Textile 1912
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: 60 Minutes: Andy Stern -SEIU
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	Video Cassette L-500: Rice & Roses (1974) Hawaiian Labor History, Parts 1 and 2
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Collective Voices: Textile Strike of 1912
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Casino Jack and the United States of Money
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Labor Conference Handout - Master
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Conference on Labor and Employment Law - The National Labor Relations Board Region 20 & Subregion 37
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: NEA National Media Campaign & NEA State Association Media Assistance Program
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Labor's POV (Part 3); The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Labor's POV (Part 1 & 2); The Hawaiʻi Nurses Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: 2002 Nurses Strike Hawaii Clippings
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Labor's POV (Part 6); The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Labor's POV (Part 5); The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	CD: Labor's POV (Part 7 & 8); The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor's POV - Turtle Bay 7/27/2005
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor's POV - Turtle Bay 7/27/2005
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor's POV - Prof Morris 8/15/2005 (2 copies)
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Local 5: Fulfillment of a Dream
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor's POV (Part 3) - The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor's POV (Part 5) - The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor's POV (Part 6) - The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor's POV (Part 7; Part 8) - The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002
Archive Room, South Wall Bookshelf	J	1	DVD: Labor's POV (Part 1; Part 2) - The Hawaiʻi Nurses' Strike 2002

Center for Labor Education & Research Guide : AV Collection

CLEAR's Audio Visual Collection

CLEAR's AV Titles at ʻUluʻUlu

VHS Titles in Archives Room

CD/DVD Titles in Archives Room

Quick Links

James & Abigail

Campbell Library